Sudan Revealed Support from Six Friendly Countries


The Sudanese government has received support from six countries to overcome the current economic crisis.

Speaking to the media on Wednesday, the State Foreign Minister, Usama Faisal said that “Qatar, Kuwait, Egypt, Turkey, China and Russia” are the six countries that supported the country”.

Usama said in (al-ati) programme, broadcast by Blue Nile TV that” we have had great relations with these countries, which shown their readiness to support Sudan to overcome this crisis”.

He said that Sudan depends on its self-resources for overcoming the current crisis, adding Sudan has a great relations with this countries.”